My account

Log in or register

My Basket

# of Items : 0

About Us

Conns Cameras is a family-run business established by Phil Conn in 1968. Bob and Mike Conn together with an excellent team of knowledgeable and helpful staff can guide you through the maze of new technology. We welcome everyone from inexperienced beginners, and creative people looking to step up from using their phone, to professional photographers and videographers, and offer an excellent back-up service on all items we sell, including the facility to provide loan equipment. We also offer hire, try-before-you-buy and trade-in services and have an on-site sensor cleaning service for both dry- and wet-dust removal.

The Conns Photolab (introduced in 1990) offers a high quality and cost effective range of services including developing, printing and scanning for film, digital or print reproduction. With top-of-the range machinery from Fuji and Epson we can cover all your needs from postcard size prints in the hour up to 40" canvases stretched onto custom-made wooden frames. For convenience images can be sent to the lab electronically and then either posted out or collected from our city-centre location.

For those times when it is not convenient to call in to us, or if you are based outside of Dublin, we also offer a secure mail-order service via our website and are always available by phone to guide you through what you need - please do not hesitate to contact us with any enquiries or drop into the shop to pick our brains in person.

Conns Cameras is registered with the Producer Register Limited as a retailer of electrical equipment and batteries, and is a member of the WEEE Ireland Compliance Scheme. Our registration number is IE 00827WB

Conns Cameras Dublin store

 

Conns Cameras

54 Clarendon Street,
Dublin 2, D02 AK61,
Ireland

Phone: 01-6777179
Email: info@connscameras.ie

Normal Operating Hours

Monday 09:00 - 18:00*
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed*


* we are normally closed on bank holidays, and the shop will open on Sundays only for the weeks around Christmas (normally from Black Friday to New Years Day).

Social Media

Follow us to know about upcoming deals and special offers.

 

 

Christmas Opening Times 2022

Monday 22nd Nov   9am to 6pm
Tuesday 22nd Nov   9am to 6pm
Wednesday 23rd Nov   9am to 6pm
Thursday 24th Nov   9am to 6pm
Black Friday 25th Nov   9am to 6pm
Saturday 26th Nov   9am to 6pm
Sunday 27th Nov   Closed
           
Monday 28th Nov   9am to 6pm
Tuesday 29th Nov   9am to 6pm
Wednesday 30th Nov   9am to 6pm
Thursday 1st Dec   9am to 6pm
Friday 2nd Dec   9am to 6pm
Saturday 3rd Dec   9am to 6pm
Sunday 4th Dec   12pm to 6pm
           
Monday 5th Dec   9am to 6pm
Tuesday 6th Dec   9am to 6pm
Wednesday 7th Dec   9am to 6pm
Thursday 8th Dec   9am to 6pm
Friday 9th Dec   9am to 6pm
Saturday 10th Dec   9am to 6pm
Sunday 11th Dec   12pm to 6pm
           
Monday 12th Dec   9am to 6pm
Tuesday 13th Dec   9am to 6pm
Wednesday 14th Dec   9am to 6pm
Thursday 15th Dec   9am to 6pm
Friday 16th Dec   9am to 6pm
Saturday 17th Dec   9am to 6pm
Sunday 18th Dec   9am to 6pm
           
Monday 19th Dec   9am to 6pm
Tuesday 20th Dec   9am to 6pm
Wednesday 21st Dec   9am to 6pm
Thursday 22nd Dec   9am to 6pm
Friday 23rd Dec   9am to 6pm
Christmas Eve 24th Dec   9am to 5pm
Christmas Day 25th Dec   Closed
           
St Stephens Day 26th Dec   Closed
Tuesday 27th Dec   10am to 6pm
Wednesday 28th Dec   9am to 6pm
Thursday 29th Dec   9am to 6pm
Friday 30th Dec   9am to 6pm
New Years Eve 31st Dec   9am to 6pm
New Years Day 1st Jan   Closed
           
Monday 2nd Jan   Closed
Normal Hours resume from Tuesday 3rd January

 

Girl with Christmas presents

We will be offering an express delivery service as normal throughout December, and this will generally mean delivery on the following business day (unless local parcel volumes cause delays in specific areas for DPD / An Post), but there will be some restrictions on the days DPD and Express Post can collect from us / deliver to addresses. For deliveries to international customers please see the latest guidelines on DPD's Website.

Date Direct Delivery (Dublin) DPD Couriers Express Post
Monday 19th Dec Normal Service Normal Service Normal Service
Tuesday 20th Dec Normal Service Normal Service Normal Service
Wednesday 21st Dec Normal Service Normal Service Normal Service
Thursday 22nd Dec Normal Service Normal Service Normal Service
Friday 23rd Dec Normal Service Full Delivery Service Full Delivery Service
Christmas Eve Normal Service Limited Deliveries Limited Deliveries
Christmas Day No Service No Service No Service
St Stephens Day No Service No Service No Service
Tuesday 27th Dec No Service No Service No Service
Wednesday 28th Dec   No Service No Service
Thursday 29th Dec   Normal Service Normal Service
Friday 30th Dec Normal Service Full Delivery Service Full Delivery Service
New Years Eve Normal Service No Service No Service
New Years Day No Service No Service No Service
Monday 2nd Jan No Service No Service No Service
         

 

Normal Service orders will be collected from our shop, and orders previously collected will be delivered to business or residential addresses
Full Delivery Service orders previously collected from us will be delivered to business or residential addresses
Limited Deliveries only priority consignments or orders to business addresses will be delivered

Conns Cameras (grafton arcade) Ltd, T/A Conns Cameras, is registered in the Republic of Ireland at 54 Clarendon Street, Dublin 2. CRO Num 32485 / VAT Num IE 9P49102S
Conns Photo Labs Ltd, T/A Conns Photo Lab, is registered in the Republic of Ireland at 54 Clarendon Street, Dublin 2. CRO Num 175928